James D. and Michelle E.

James D. and Michelle E.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James D. and Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
James D. and Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Sonya S.
Sonya S.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

First time having Michelle sit our baby and she was so accommodating of all of Princess Pippa’s ways. Sent photos and videos, followed our thorough care instructions, and it seemed like our baby was well taken care of. Thank you, Michelle! You’ll definitely have us as regulars :)

James D. and Michelle E.
James D. and Michelle E.
John F.
John F.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Michele was great! Diana had a great time and was treated like the princess she is! Thanks Michele!!

James D. and Michelle E.
James D. and Michelle E.
Dennis K.
Dennis K.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

It was wonderful having James and Michelle watching Buddy while I was on vacation. They provided me with pictures showing Buddy, which helped me to relax and enjoy my vacation. They genuinely cared for him and even seemed sad to see him go back home. I’d definitely recommend them, and will use them again the next time I need a sitter.

James D. and Michelle E.
James D. and Michelle E.

About James D. and Michelle

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Safe secure loving yard 24/7 20$off

Hi there! I'm Michelle. I love providing a warm, happy home for dogs while their owners are away. Dogs and owners will find Me to be dedicated and caring dog sitter. My 18-year-old son helps me watch the dogs when I work. I also have a 5-year-old daughters well. I only watch two dogs at a time. Please reach out to me if you have any questions. USE PROMO CODE TO GET $20 DOLLARS OFF ...

What James D. and Michelle would like to know about your dog

For a successful stay we would love to know the following:
Approach to other dogs and kids
Diet/feeding schedule
Medical needs or behavioral issues
Any other special needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About James D. and Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
James D. and Michelle's Pets

Jangle

Chihuahua
8 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Daphne

Chihuahua
8 years, 3 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When James D. and Michelle watches your pet

Pups have regular access the the large yard for potty breaks and are monitored while outside. Then we’ll hang out together. There will not be extra walks included that is why my pricing is low. I will walk your dog upon request otherwise they can frolic in the yard. When dogs stay with me they are not left alone for longer than a couple hours. I separate dogs during feeding times and always supervise for safety.

We live in South of Conant, a lovely family suburb on LBC. Lots of parks to explore, and a very safe neighborhood for dogs!

In James D. and Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

James D. and Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.