James D.

James D.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Anil G.
Anil G.
November 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks alot for taking a good care of Bear.

James D.
James D.
Nancy B.
Nancy B.
October 20, 2017
Verified Stay

James and his family were fantastic! So easy to work with and very helpful. My dogs had a happy stay! Will call them again.

James D.
James D.
Alex and Vicki R.
Alex and Vicki R.
October 11, 2017
Verified Stay

James and Bojana were great with our dog while we were away for the weekend. We know she gots lots of attention, exercise and playtime with the family. We definitely hope to use them again and know our dog would be excited to see them!

James D.
James D.

About James

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A home away from home!

We are a small family of three who believe that pets need exercise more then anything. We love the outdoors and enjoy sharing that experience with our own dog. Our family pet is a Mini Schnauzer named George. George is four years old and gets along with most dogs. I (James) work evenings and am always home during the day while my wife (Bojana) works from home. We would both work together to make sure ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About James' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
James' Pets

George

Miniature Schnauzer
5 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.