Jaimie M.

Jaimie M.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaimie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jaimie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Jaimie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog’s home away from home

Hi! I’m Jaimie, 29 years old.
My fiancé and I have one 6-year-old daughter and one sweet rescue dog (Jackson). We think he’s some kind of mix between a retriever and terrier. He’s shy but kind and LOVES cuddles. Previously, I raised an energetic Jack Russell Terrier for 15 years until she recently passed away (6/2/18).
We have a fenced-in backyard with lots of running space. We can provide outdoor ...

What Jaimie would like to know about your dog

Any allergies, special instructions, illnesses.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jaimie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jaimie's Pets

Jackson

Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Kilo

American Staffordshire Terrier and German Shepherd Dog
2 years old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.