Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaimie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Betty  L.
Betty L.
Nov 11, 2016

Jaimie loves all animals, especially cats and dogs. She would take care of them in a patient and caring way. Please give Jaimie a chance to prove that to you.

Jaimie L.
Jaimie L.
Fred T.
Fred T.
Nov 10, 2016

Jaimie grew up loving and caring for cats, bunnies and mice. She always enjoys pet sitting for my sisters 4 dogs, cats and chickens. My dog Joe quickly became emotionally attached to Jaimie and is already far more excited to see her than he is me. I have no doubts that Jaimie would care for your pets as if they were her very own.

Jaimie L.
Jaimie L.

About Jaimie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love & Patience for Furry Friends!!

I have a lot of experience caring for a variety of dogs in different homes. I have house-sat for a lot of people in my church, caring for both their dogs and cats. I have watched puppies, adult dogs, and senior dogs. I do not have any experience with dogs with special needs, but I am willing to learn! I have a natural love for animals and have had all different types of animals since ...

What Jaimie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's specific needs, what he or she likes to eat, what he or she likes to do for fun, if the dog is potty trained or not, and if the dog gets along well with other dogs (I have a dog in my home). My favorite breeds are shih tzus, miniature pinschers, pomeranians, beagles, and jack russell terriers, but I love all dogs!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jaimie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jaimie's Pets

Joe

Miniature Pinscher
8 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.