Michele S.

Michele S.

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Michele can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ingrid V.
Ingrid V.
Aug 1, 2018

This animal loving couple is perfect to care for your furbabies. They've spoiled mine, taking her for walks and treating her like their own. I highly recommend them

Michele S.
Michele S.
Patti S.
Patti S.
Jul 31, 2018

I highly recommend this couple. They regularly take care of my pet and spoil her like she's their own. I'm very pleased with their service.

Michele S.
Michele S.

About Michele

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will be like family!

My husband and I have had dogs for over 15 years. We love our animals and treat them like they are our children. Your dog will be treated with the same love and affection as if they are our own. There will always be one of us here to take care of and play with your dog. Our yard is fully fenced and we have a large shaded porch. Our home is comfortable and we ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

Is your dog up to date on shots? Does your dog get along with other dogs? Does your dog have any special needs?

Note: Your dog MUST be potty trained.

* Some exceptions made for weight limit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michele's Pets

Finn

Australian Shepherd, Mixed, and Shetland Sheepdog
1 year, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.