Jaime N.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime can host 1 dog per night.
Jaime can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jaime's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Jameson A.
Jameson A.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Jaime was a fantastic dogsitter, we would highly recommend her! She was great about sending pictures and keeping us updated. We will definitely book with her again.

Jaime N.
Maggie N.
Maggie N.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

My pup had an awesome time with Jamie! She has a super friendly dog herself who got along great with my beagle. Both very relaxed dogs and it worked well! I would definitely ask Jamie to watch my dog again!

Jaime N.
Dawn C.
Dawn C.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Harley seemed happy, healthy and relaxed from his stay... he seems to have had a vacation too!
I received lots of pictures playing, taking walks; it gave me peace of mind while away. Would do it again, for sure.

Jaime N.

About Jaime

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Right along the Beerline Trail

I am a laid back working professional who just turned 29 for the third time. I have a very well tempered eleven year old husky mix who, beside his shedding, I love very much. I plan on caring for your pet as if they were my own, so you can feel confident that they're safe and happy while you are away. My pup, Anchor, would very much enjoy the extra companionship and playtime, though he ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jaime's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jaime's Pets

Anchor

Alaskan Husky
11 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Jaime watches your pet

I often walk my dog on the Beerline trail. If your dog is licensed and does well at the dog park, I enjoy stopping at Roverwest a few times a week.

In Jaime's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jaime's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.