Jaime F.

Jaime F.

Mulhurst, AB

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Marsha J.
Marsha J.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Jaime Keo enjoyed his stay with Jaime!

Jaime F.
Jaime F.
Verna (but I go by "Gabby!")  C.
Verna (but I go by "Gabby!") C.
Jan 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent host(s) to my lucky dog Jasper who got to spend a night with these lovely hosts!! He enjoyed his walk and even got to experience his VERY FIRST ICE FISHING TRIP WITH THEM!! Thank you Jaime and friend(s)!!

~Gabby & Jasper

Jaime F.
We Loved having Jasper with us! He was so sweet and gentle and loved exploring everywhere we went. We hope ...
Jaime F.
Carly  S.
Carly S.
Dec 3, 2013

Jaime is great with animals. She has a very calming nature about her that both of my fur babies love. My fur babies aren't people lovers but they can't seem to leave Jaime alone when she enters our home. Jaime has checked in on my animals while I've been on vacation numerous occasions, She is very reliable and I would definitely trust her to pet sit again.

Jaime F.
Jaime F.

About Jaime

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lake life at its finest

We are so excited to be able to share our happy home to any new friends who needs a place to stay! For 13yrs I have been the mom to a Jack Russell Terrier named TJ. Together we have fostered adoptive puppies/dogs and have been a playhouse for all my friends 4-legged family members to crash for as long as they need to. TJ spends most of his time with his grandma these days ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jaime's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jaime's Pets

TJ

Jack Russell Terrier
14 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Miss Olphie Girl

Mixed
15 years, 3 mo. old, 67 lbs.

When Jaime watches your pet

In Jaime's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jaime's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.