Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jahry can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jahry can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Claire H.
Claire H.
September 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Jahry was a great host and made sure our puppy Alex had a wonderful first time stay away from home ! Jahry talked with me in details ahead of time on what are the rules and schedules we enforced at home, and she followed those at her home too! She sent daily pictures and updates, and also answered any questions promptly.
We highly recommend Jahry and would send our puppy to her again in the future !

Jahry D.
Thank you Claire! I am happy you were satisfied with my service and I look forward to working with your ...
Jahry D.
Harold S.
Harold S.
August 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Reliable, conscientious and responsive. The dogs also liked her demeanor. Would use again.

Jahry D.
Thank you so much Harold. It was a very nice experience working with you and your doggies!
Jahry D.
Ariana D.
Ariana D.
August 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Jahry was accommodating to my schedule and was super sweet and sent a lot of pictures. Summer played a lot and came back happy. Thank you Jahry!

Jahry D.
You're welcome and thank you Ariana for allowing Summer to stay with our family! Summer was a lot of ...
Jahry D.

About Jahry

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Individual Attention Guaranteed!

Hi, my name is Jahry and I am looking to fill my life with more happiness by way of Rover.com! The sight of a Chihuahua, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Corgi, French Bulldog, Pug and so many others makes me squeal and stop to admire the cuteness! My first relationship with dogs developed at the age of 5 with exposure to my family members' dogs; I helped care for them as puppies and watched them ...

What Jahry would like to know about your dog

Please answer this questionnaire so that I may determine whether I am the right fit your pet and what kind of care he or she will be needing. These questions are helpful to me during the stay as well. Please note, it is important these questions are answered honestly for the safety of your dog, other dogs and myself. Safety is my number one priority as well as ensuring that all dogs have an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your cooperation and I look forward to meeting your pet!

-Has your dog been successfully boarded in the past?
-Does your dog understand commands such as no, sit, down, etc.? What words does your dog understand?
-Has your dog ever bitten a dog or human in the past?
- Does your dog get along with other dogs?
-Is your dog fully vaccinated?
-Have you checked your dog for fleas?
- Is there a feeding schedule I need to follow?
- Is your dog WeeWee pad trained or does he/she use the bathroom outdoors? Crate Trained?
- What is your pet usual bathroom routine?
-What kind of things does your pet really love?
-Does your pet get anxious or experience separation anxiety, what helps soothe him/her? Is there anything specifically that causes anxiety for your dog?
- Does your pet have any quirks or special tendencies I should know about? If so, what is it? (furniture chewing, marking in the home, etc.)
-Can I give him/her treats?
- Any aggressive or territorial issues when been around other dogs?
- Is your dog a barker?
- Is he or she fully house-trained?
- Is your dog spayed/neutered?
- Is your dog a senior dog? Any issues?
- Any special needs?
- Any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jahry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jahry's Pets

Lola

Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.