Jahnean S.

Jahnean S.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jahnean

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring, reliable and responsible.

Hi there, my name is Jahnean, I have grown up ( 32 years of my life) with many types of animals such as dogs (many different dog breeds), cats, rats, hampsters, fish, birds, and a tortoise.
I am a home healthcare aid to the elderly.
I grew up with many different animals and many different breeds of dogs. Currently I have two dogs, a 2 year old male Doberman pincher and a 3 year old female ...

What Jahnean would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences at all. I have been around many different breeds. I currently have a purebred Doberman and a wiennie mix (rescue). I grew up with German shepherds, a wolf, pit bulls, chihuahuas, Great Dane, Alaskan Malamute and black lab.
The only thing I ask is what does your pet feel comfortable with. Are the skittish around new people, kids, any aggressiveness or just anything else you think I need to know, allergies, medication,etc

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

It all depends on your and your pets comfort. If a walk around the block is what you and your pet feel comfortable with then that's where we'll go. If going to a local dog park is what is comfortable then we'll make that trip.
If your pet wants to play, then I will be more than happy to play with them or if just cuddling is all they want then cuddles it will be.

Jahnean's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.