Jade O.

(5)
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jade can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Dawn G.
Dawn G.
Aug 7, 2015
Verified Stay

Jade was wonderful with my dogs. Both of them have major problems---one is 16 1/2 and the other is a newly diagnosed diabetic. It was so great to be able to be far away, doing all the things I had to do, but to not have to worry about my 'girls'.

Jade O.
Jade O.
Debbi B.
Debbi B.
Jun 8, 2015
Verified Stay

Jade was great , after meeting her, I felt confident in leaving my fur babies . Will definitely be requesting this lovely young lady again!!!

Jade O.
Jade O.
Dianne P.
Dianne P.
May 6, 2015
Verified Stay

I would rate Jade's stay with my pets at a 10.

Jade O.
Jade O.

About Jade

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Will love your fur baby!!

Hi! My name is Jade. I am a graduated veterinary technician student! Watching your furry friend will be my number one priority as well as making sure he or she has lots of fun and gets lots of love! I am also experienced in the medical side of animal care taking, so any animal who has medical needs will work just fine for me as well! I actually own my own furry friend too, his ...

What Jade would like to know about your dog

There are a couple of things I would like to know before I pet sit your best friend.
. How does he do out of the house with other dogs and people?
. Does your dog have any allergies or medical needs?
. Are you comfortable with me taking you pet out for some fun? ( ex. dog parks, walks)
. What are your pets feeding and potty needs?
Any other questions will be covered in the pet meet and greet! These are just some of the main questions I will be asking. I also have no breed preferences, any furry friend will be a joy for me to pet sit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jade's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jade's Pets

Jack

Yorkshire Terrier
15 years old, 7 lbs.

When Jade watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
Your dog will be my number one priority while you are away. Whether its for the day or over-night your pet will be cared for as if he or she was my own. If pet sitting falls on a day where i have class i will be using my breaks to go visit and play with your furry friend, as well as heading over after class to give your pet extra love or to spend the night.

Extra house-sitting services
Any additional tasks wont be a problem as it comes with the job! Watering plants, bringing in your mail, and cleaning up after myself and your dog will not be a problem.

In Jade's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jade's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.