Jacquie F.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacquie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jacquie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jacquie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jacquie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Tanika P.
Tanika P.
Aug 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent service she’s so kind will use her again. Thx you so much for watching duke.

Jacquie F.
Elsa A.
Elsa A.
May 5, 2019

You'd be lucky to have Jacquie take care of your dogs. She will look after them as if they were her own. You should have no worries trusting Jacquie!

Jacquie F.

About Jacquie

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will get my full attention

I am a 22 year old college student at FAU. I have owned and taken care of 3 Malinois for 5 years when I was a teenager, babysat other dogs here and there for friends during the weekends or long holidays, I also babysat 1 Pomeranian for 3 summers and always left the owner feeling happy and satisfied with how well the dog was cared for. At the moment I babysit 2 Yorkshire Terriers from ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jacquie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jacquie watches your pet

In Jacquie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jacquie's Neighborhood

Jacquie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.