Jacqui J.

Jacqui J.

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqui can host 1 dog per night.
Jacqui can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kim G.
Kim G.
Mar 14, 2018

Thanks to Jacqui I was able to make a business trip work at the last minute.
She was able to check in on my dog every day to make sure she was happy and walked .
Can’t say enough about how much she helped me out !! I’ll definitely hire her again !

Jacqui J.
Jacqui J.

About Jacqui

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll care for your dog like my own

HI I'm Jacqui - a parent and pet owner living in this community for over 30 years. I provide loving and playful care for your precious pooch, just like I do for my own. I am new to Rover but I am not new to doggy care. I have walked and taken care of many different types of dogs for over 10 years. I absolutely adore our furry friends and you can rest assure that your ...

What Jacqui would like to know about your dog

Before walking or boarding your dog, I would like to know about the following: extent of training, any health issues, exercise preferences, is your dog house trained, dog friendly and people friendly? Feeding and treat preferences and schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jacqui's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacqui's Pets

Gracie

Maltese
10 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.