Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacquelyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
Kenzie B.
Kenzie B.
Jan 9, 2018

Jacquelyn is an amazing and trustworthy dog sitter. I was leary finding someone online to come to my home and take care of my most loved possession and I couldn't be more thankful I connect on Rover with Jacquelyn. My dog has some extra needs due to her allergies and can be really high maintenance to keep her in good health. I was never disappointed and always came home to a very happy and healthy ...

Jacquelyn L.
Jacquelyn L.
Stephen B.
Stephen B.
Jun 18, 2017

Jacquelyn is a very fun, yet professional dog sitter. She spoils Remi (in a good way) and takes him on long walks. Remi loves her. My pup has a lot of allergies and a very strict diet, and Jacquelyn followed it perfectly. Highly recommend hiring her! You won't regret it!

Jacquelyn L.
Jacquelyn L.

About Jacquelyn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, dog lover!

I am a recent college graduate from Seattle University. For as long as I can remember, I have always had a dog in my life. Currently, I own an adorable pug, boston terrier mix. His name is Jaxon and he is 6 years old. He was my first official dog, as all the previous dogs in my life were “family” dogs.

When I lived in Utah briefly for college, I worked for a puppy adoption ...

What Jacquelyn would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but owner must be 100% honest if aggression or excessive disobedience is a concern with their dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacquelyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacquelyn's Pets

Jaxon

Boston Terrier and Pug
6 years, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Jacquelyn watches your pet

We will walk around the local, Kirkland area, and can go to the local dog parks or lakes with your permission! We will play fetch, tug-of-war, jog, and walk!

My goal is to keep your dog's routine as regular as possible, so they can be comfortable while you are way. This will allow you to feel confident that your dog is in good hands and receiving the level of care you desire.

In Jacquelyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jacquelyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.