Jacquelyn B.

(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacquelyn was wonderful! She took great care of the animals. She keep me updated regularly while we were gone--which I appreciate so much! She took a careful and concerned interest in the safety of our goat and our cats. From our experience, I can say, we recommended her!

Jacquelyn B.
Jacquelyn B.
Erin B.
Erin B.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great overnight visit to keep Finn company. Thanks Jackie!

Jacquelyn B.
Jacquelyn B.
Erin B.
Erin B.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great house sit! Thanks Jackie

Jacquelyn B.
Jacquelyn B.

About Jacquelyn

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Skip the kennel, ask me instead!

I love going on walks! Making sure the dog is just as happy as I am is my main goal. I am a big advocate of making sure dogs always have water and are properly hydrated. I have been taking care of all different kinds of dogs since I was about 11 years old. I understand that your pup may be a little weary of me right away but I will be sure to let ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jacquelyn watches your pet

Typically I like to stay close to the home and on the closest sidewalks available. Dogs are very smart and know where they typically go on walks so I let them lead the way while still being in control of the walk. I make sure to check on the dogs so I know if they need water or want to go home during the walk.

Jacquelyn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.