Jacqueline W.

Jacqueline W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Rhonda G.
Rhonda G.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie and her family were amazing. They are true dog lovers. Our girl is a senior with some health problems and Jackie took care of her like she was her own. She sent us updates and pictures. It was very reassuring to have our "baby" with someone we could trust as this was the first time she was not with a family member. We would definitely use Jackie again. Thank you Jackie!

Jacqueline W.
Jacqueline W.
Amelia H.
Amelia H.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Miley had an awesome time with Jacqueline and her family! She was well taken care of and given lots of attention. I received many updates and pictures, which let me rest easy during my vacation. I highly recommend booking with Jacqueline!

Jacqueline W.
Jacqueline W.
William D.
William D.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was very good host. She sent updates and photos throughout the night. Her dog was very friendly and made a good playmate. Highly recommend.

Jacqueline W.
Jacqueline W.

About Jacqueline

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Nurturing home loving on your pets!

I have been watching furry friends for quite some time. I love all animals and will one day live on a farm. I take the time to walk and play with dogs I sit for. I feed and give medication as needed. I will bathe as needed. Dogs like rolling in some smelly things from time to time. I allow dogs on my furniture. I look at them as part of the family! I have ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences. I would like to know if they have separation anxiety, special care instructions and what their demeanor is like. Also if they get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jacqueline's Pets

Romeo

Chihuahua and Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Lola

St. Bernard
5 years old, 130 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.