Jacqueline W.

Jacqueline W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per night.
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Roopa J.
Roopa J.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was amazing with Pepper. This was our first time using her services and we were completely satisfied. She was very patient with Pepper and updated

Jacqueline W.
Jacqueline W.
Robin K.
Robin K.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Taking your dog to Jacqueline can best be compared to taking your kids to grammas house... Your pet will be spoiled and cared for as if it was her own and you will be kept well informed as to how they are doing. I think my dog was actually mad at me when I picked him up!

Jacqueline W.
Jacqueline W.
Kathleen L.
Kathleen L.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie is great. She took great care of our rather temperamental dog even when he wasn’t getting along well with her own pet. It was reassuring to know that despite the unforeseen complication, Rufus was going to be cared for. She went above and beyond. She also has a beautiful, cozy home with a great yard that felt very comfortable and home-like. I definitely highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a place ...

Jacqueline W.
Jacqueline W.

About Jacqueline

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A happy place for your pets

I am a retired lady that loves animals. I have one dog and have had several pets over the years who have lead happy long lives. I have adopted more than one dog from the local humane societies. The most recent one was a mixed german shepherd that was already 9 years old when I adopted her. I live alone and give a lot of time to the animals. I have a fenced in yard ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

I prefer older dogs under 40 pounds. I do not want puppies. I would prefer no pitt-bull or pitt-bull mixed dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Gabby

Mixed
14 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.