Jacqueline R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per night.
Jacqueline can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jacqueline's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jacqueline is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Jacqueline is the best! My little Charlie loves her so much! She is always ready to help Charlie and I out when we are in a bind and really proves that she cares for Charlie time and time again! I feel like I can trust her with my little one and I know that he is in great, capable, hands!

Jacqueline R.
Pamela C.
Pamela C.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was fabulous. Our kitties warmed up to her immediately. She took care with them it was wonderful to know that our girls were in such good hands. Thank you Jacqueline!

I loved being able to care for both girls, they made the visit fun, with Sydney demanding attention and them ...
Jacqueline R.
Aaron S.
Aaron S.
May 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was increasingly professional and went above and beyond even bringing my dog treats. She works in veterinarian community so I felt particularly comfortable if anything came up.

Thank you for the review, Umlaut was such a great boy and I loved taking him on the walk to ...
Jacqueline R.

About Jacqueline

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Lots of snuggles and walks

Very detail orientated, worked in k9 no kill rescue, applying for veterinarian school, and love being around animals of all types, breeds and sizes. Grown up around dogs since I was a toddler and have helped friends and family by watching their pets as needed. Love giving love to the fur babies have personally adopted a dog that was severally physically abused and got her to come out of her shell some. Any fur babies ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

Any medical history, behavioral issues, weird quirks about the pet, things they like and dislike, and feeding schedules if needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Sachi

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Pomeranian
13 years, 6 months old, 7 lbs.

Hope

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
4 years old, 53 lbs.

When Jacqueline watches your pet

Play times will be in the backyard and inside depending on weather. Walks can be done around the neighborhood. Of course lots of snuggle time and belly rubs and ear scratches .

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

Jacqueline's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.