Jacqueline P.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per night.
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Dorothy M.
Dorothy M.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Lilly loves staying with Jackie. Super reliable and friendly— thanks!!

Jacqueline P.
Jacqueline P.
Lisa K.
Lisa K.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline is exactly what I was looking for in a pet sitter! She's kind, responsible and used to spending time with rescue dogs. She stayed in contact with us and sent some adorable pictures that made me feel confident in my choice that Bentley was being well taken care of (with lots of snuggles!) while we were away. I now consider Jackie my "go-to" for sitting in the future and won't hesitate to book more ...

Jacqueline P.
Jacqueline P.
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

An out-of-town large family gathering over five days meant that we couldn't rely on family to help look after our elderly English Cocker Spaniel, Gypsy. Jackie was very attentive to Gypsy's needs and it was obvious that Gypsy settled in very quickly in her home. Jackie was kind enough to send occasional photos and texts to let me know how Gypsy was doing. I thoroughly recommend Jackie and thank her for looking after Gypsy so ...

Jacqueline P.
Jacqueline P.

About Jacqueline

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time- fenced-in yard

I am a retiree with a three year old medium sized neutered male dog who loves company. We would love to welcome your dog to be comfy and safe with us. My dog is well-loved, healthy and non-dominant. We can offer TLC and fun running around in our fenced-in yard and walking in our beautiful neighborhood or park. While your dog is with us he will be part of our family, including our sixteen year ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

I am patient and able to give responsible special attention but I would like to be confident that your dog is well-behaved, not aggressive, has no special medical needs and does not require heavy care. I don't have enough experience to guarantee I can handle special needs or problems in a way that would be fair to you or your dog. My vet is less than 10 minutes from here, and there is an emergency care service nearby but I would not want to have to use them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jacqueline's Pets

Beauregard (Beau)

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 43 lbs.

Summer

16 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Jacqueline watches your pet

We have a comfy family room for snoozing and being lazy. We have a fenced-in yard to run around in and watch squirrels and birds. We have a park within walking distance of home. We have a shallow kiddie pool available to splash around in when the weather is hot. .

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.