Jacqueline P.

Jacqueline P.

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Rogelio S.
Rogelio S.
Sep 1, 2018

Jackie is happiest when she is around and with dogs. She helped when my friends dog and my dog got parvovirus. She made sure that they got the medication timely and did everything in her power to make them feel comfortable. I know that she has also had experience assisting a mother giving birth to a liter of 8, and took care of them until they were ready to be adopted. If I would trust ...

Jacqueline P.
Jacqueline P.
Marisa C.
Marisa C.
Aug 31, 2018

Jacqueline has always loved all animals, but dogs will always be her number one! Apart from owning her own fur baby shes had plenty experience walking and take care of dogs! You will not be disappointed! Your dog will find another new best friend!(:

Jacqueline P.
Jacqueline P.
Mackenzie A.
Mackenzie A.
Aug 31, 2018

Jackie has cared for my elderly dog GiGi many times. She is shy and Jackie is always patient with her. She also has medication she has to take at certain times and Jackie always made sure to get it done correctly, I couldn’t recommend her more for dog sitting. She’s loving, loyal, Caring, and a hard worker .

Jacqueline P.
Jacqueline P.

About Jacqueline

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fur baby pet nanny

I have a fur baby myself, his name is Opee. He is 4yrs old. He is my world and has been in my life since the day he was born. I promise to treat your fur baby as if they were my own. I am renting a house and the backyard is nice and big. During the hot summer days my air is always on. I work 10mins from my house and am available to ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

No breed discrimination but must get along with other male dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Opee

PitBull Mix
3 years, 9 mo. old, 44 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.