Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jacqueline can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Anna S.
Anna S.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely AMAZING (I wish I could say this a thousand times)! Jacqueline stayed in our home with our 6-year old shar pei, Oliver, for 9 days while we were out of the country getting married. She truly loved Oliver in the same way that my husband and I do. She sent us updates and photos every day while we were away, answered any questions we had, and she made him feel comfortable and entertained the ...

Jacqueline M.
Jacqueline M.
Marjorie R.
Marjorie R.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline sent us tons of pictures and took great care of our puppy during our honeymoon! We were really worried about leaving him but she took him to the park every day made sure he got his medicine on a complicated schedule.

Jacqueline M.
Jacqueline M.
Abbi D.
Abbi D.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline is amazing! Lola LOVES her!! This was my first time using rover and I was nervous, but she made me feel so at ease! She sent pictures every day of Lola at the park and on walks, she looked SO happy in every picture. I really could enjoy my trip knowing that Lola was taken care of just like she is at home (probably better since she got to go to the dog park ...

Jacqueline M.
Jacqueline M.

About Jacqueline

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Mi Casa es Pooch Casa

I grew up with all types of pets and absolutely love animals! I have volunteered at our local humane society for the last 2 years, doing a variety of tasks including: walking dogs, feeding, brushing and grooming, administration of medications, cleaning cages, and of course providing love and attention. I have also been pet sitting since I was 14 years old. I love pets and right now at my apartment I have 2 yorkie-bichons. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Sophie

Bichon Frise and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Humphrey

Bichon Frise and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.