Jacqueline D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$100
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per night.
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Aug 20, 2018

Jacqueline was amazing at watching my golden retriever, Duncan. We knew our fur baby was in good hands the entire time we were gone and he was with Jacqueline. She is so loving and responsible and takes care of Duncan as if he were her own dog. Highly recommend book Jacqueline! She's amazing!

Jacqueline D.
Jacqueline D.

About Jacqueline

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home dog mom

I live in Brooklyn Heights with my one year old cockapoo, Juniper. I enjoy taking her for long walks along Brooklyn bridge park, hillside dog park, and Cadman plaza to get her daily exercise. I am attentive, caring, and most of all the biggest dog lover! I grew up with dogs all my life and know each pup is unique and has their own special needs - if you give me the pleasure to sit your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Juniper

Cockapoo
1 year, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jacqueline watches your pet

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.