Jacqueline B.

Jacqueline B.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Beverlee N.
Beverlee N.
April 13, 2018
Verified Stay

My Gigi had a wonderful stay with Ms. Jacqueline. She had so much fun with Jacqueline's dogs that she came home and fell fast asleep. She now has some new dog friends, and we'll DEFINITELY use her again. I highly recommend Jacqueline to anyone in need of dog-sitting. My girl was very well cared-for.

Jacqueline B.
Jacqueline B.
Brent S.
Brent S.
December 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was great! She took care of our dog like it was her own. We will defintiley use her any time we go out of town from now on!

Jacqueline B.
Jacqueline B.
Dayne S.
Dayne S.
November 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Jacqueline did a great job! She sent me pictures of him having fun and he had blast. He came home wore out!

Jacqueline B.
Jacqueline B.

About Jacqueline

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

High-energy dogs welcome

I take walks, I go on runs often, every day I'm playing in the yard, giving quality food and treats, and quality cuddles to my pups. I treat my dogs with the utmost love and I will treat every other dog with the same care.
By general standards, I definitely spoil my dogs- they get treats like cheese, chicken, berries, and rawhides. They allowed on the furniture including my bed. Both are kennel trained but ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

The dog must be fine with being around at least two other dogs. Mine are both fixed, though my male can get territorial around unneutured males. We all prefer larger breeds, they're both medium-sized with big personalities. I can give oral medicine or provide special needs care, but I would like to be aware of it beforehand. Things like shedding, drooling, etc are not an issue.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Jasper

Australian Shepherd and Siberian Husky
3 years old, 40 lbs.

Malachi

Siberian Husky
4 months old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.