Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Chrissy C.
Chrissy C.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

All 3 of my Dogs loved it. Jackie was always in contact with me and updating me. Highly recommend ! This was my first of many rover stays!

Jacqueline A.
Jacqueline A.
Pamela F.
Pamela F.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline and her whole family are amazing. They treated our fur baby like she was one of their own. Our fur baby is a little special and has had hard times when we have gone away, which also makes it very hard and anxiety provoking for us to go away. When we came to pick Phoebe up from Jacqueline’s it almost seemed like she didn’t want to leave, which was amazing. She was ...

Jacqueline A.
Jacqueline A.
Margie R.
Margie R.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first experience with Rover and I could not have picked a better sitter! Jersey made herself at home and didn't even say goodbye to me when I dropped her off. Jacqueline sent me pictures and videos all weekend, so I knew Jersey was having a good time. In fact, she was having such a good time with their dog and family, I worried Jersey wouldn't want to come home!! What more is ...

Jacqueline A.
Jacqueline A.

About Jacqueline

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Home Away From Home

Let us be your four legged loved ones home away from home. We are a pet loving family that has been in the fostering/pet watching service for over 10 years. We have worked with multiple rescue groups in their fostering program fostering well over 80 puppies, dogs, cats and kittens. We also have pet watched for over a dozen family’s with dogs from one pound to dogs over 100 pounds. We will provide ...

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jacqueline's Pets

Packer

Pointer
2 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Jacqueline watches your pet

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.