Jacob T.

Jacob T.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacob can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Gina R.
Gina R.
September 5, 2017

I have observed Jacob interact with two different dogs both were in their first year. He remains calm when the dogs were repeatedly jumping. He caught there attention gave them a command & then praised them when they responded correctly. He has a very kind heart to animals, shows patience and persistence. I would trust him fully to watch any pet I loved.

Jacob T.
Jacob T.

About Jacob

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun cuddly and caring dog person!

I'm a champion cuddler and chiller but enjoy being active as well. Dogs are always a good excuse for getting more exercise and taking walks which can be contemplative.

I keep things simple and would do anything to make your dog feel at home. I love dogs and seeing their different personalities and wish that I could see the world as positively as they do. Its inspiring actually.

Anyways, I live in a very clean ...

What Jacob would like to know about your dog

Id like to know as much as possible. If your dog is staying at my place for any amount of time it must be potty trained since the house I live in is not mine. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacob's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jacob's Pets

XENA

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 4 mo. old, 56 lbs.

AZURE

Mixed
8 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.