Jackie W.

Jackie W.

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Michael D.
Michael D.
Jun 2, 2018

I have never seen an animal not like Jackie. All of my dogs love her more than me. Let Jackie love all of your animals!

Jackie W.
Jackie W.

About Jackie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready to care for your fur babies!

As a 23-year-old college student I’ve grown up around dogs and cats, so I understand that they are a part of the family. Sadly in the place I live right now the landlord doesn’t allow pets and I’ve really missed being able to take care of an animal. I’m hoping with this job I’ll be able to satiate that desire by helping you take care of your dogs (or any ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

No breed preference! Are they wary of new people?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jackie watches your pet

We can go to a nearby park or around the neighborhood. I know some dogs love to play, and if your pup is one of those dogs I would love to play with them. If they’re more relaxed, then I’ll relax with them.

Jackie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.