Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie can host 1 dog per night.
Jackie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jackie's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Jackie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
3 Reviews

Mara T.
Mara T.
Apr 17, 2018

Jackie is a caring and pet loving sitter! She has taken amazing care of our cat and dog over the course of the last year. She is responsible and would definitely recommend !

Jackie M.
Martha C.
Martha C.
Apr 17, 2018

Dear Sirs,
Jackie is a very dedicated hard worker. Responsible and punctual always. We've been friends for many years and I would trust her with my life.
Thank you for this opportunity

Jackie M.

About Jackie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Im the person that goes to a party.

I live in North providence. All pets welcome!!

About this sitter:
my name is jackie and i love dogs. I have been taking care of animals all my life. I think this is the best job in the world. I have been on hundreds of rescues and thats my passion. Without animals the world would be a really sad place. I have a pitbull named mable that I inherited from one of my clients when ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

How aggressive they can be with other dogs so my dog can have fun with them

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jackie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jackie's Pets


PitBull Mix
15 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Jackie watches your pet

Dogs love me. We will play hide and seek and dog parks alot. Plenty of treats and lots of love

In Jackie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jackie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.