Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jackie's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Jackie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Dave A.
Dave A.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Friendly, on time! Thank you!!

Jackie M.
Tom B.
Tom B.
Sep 5, 2018

Jackie is a go-getter with a bubbly personality. He commits himself to anything he does and is in love with various aspects of life, but more importantly the furry and cuddly kind. He is a pleasure to know and work and I can am sure, based on interactions and feedback, Man's Best Friends agrees as well.

Jackie M.
Ron R.
Ron R.
Aug 23, 2018

Jackie is a talented and resourceful young man. He is very considerate of other people and animals, and always a pleasure to be around. Jackie has cared for my dogs and my son's...the dogs warm up to him right away. He is attentive to the pet's needs and always treats them with great care. Jackie is dependable and honest. He would be an asset to your company.

Jackie M.

About Jackie

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I am your dog's BEST friend!!!

Hi there doggie, my name is Jackie. I am from Bangkok, Thailand. I am a part-time international student at George Mason University. All of my classes usually start at night. So, I am very flexible with the time. I love spending time with dogs/cats. Walking/Jogging outside is my number one hobby :). It would be fantastic if your dog can join me, hahaha!!! I am a very happy & friendly Thai person and love to ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

To be honest, I do not have any breed preferences. All kind of dogs is welcome!!! Nothing much really, I just need to spend some time with dogs first. Getting to know him/her first in person and everything will be fine!!!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I live in Herndon and I am very close to the park ( 5 mins away ). We can hang out at the park.
Walking, Jogging, Running with doggie is always fun :)

Jackie's Service Area

Jackie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.