Jackie L.

Jackie L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie can host 1 dog per night.
Jackie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Oct 16, 2018

Jackie was seriously the best dog sitter and is truly sweetest person to be around. You can tell she genuinely loves all dogs and their love of her shines through

Jackie L.
Jackie L.
Janice L.
Janice L.
Oct 7, 2018

Jackie L. will give your pet the best care and treat them like one of the family. She is a kind, loving, special person that absolutely adores dogs of all kinds. She goes the extra mile and even makes her own dog food! She was absolutely fabulous with our Golden Labrador.

Jackie L.
Jackie L.
Ali A.
Ali A.
Oct 3, 2018

Jackie is the best dog mom to her fur baby Stella and would make a great pet sitter for any dog! She is responsible and active, so your pet will be in great hands.

Jackie L.
Jackie L.

About Jackie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Peace of Mind Fun Play Time

I am signing up for Rover because I know personally how hard it was for me to leave my puppy for the first time, so I want to provide people with peace of mind and a trustworthy friend. My Stella can also use another friend to play with. She is a friendly 1 year old Boston Terrier with lots of energy. We have a large home to accommodate all personalities and needs for your fur ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

If they play well with others?
Are they used to being around other dogs?
Their activity level?
Typical daily routine?
Food schedule?
Sleep schedule and arrangements?
Allergies?
Medication?
Any triggers for behavior?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jackie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jackie's Pets

Stella Rae Pessah

Boston Terrier
1 year old, 15 lbs.

When Jackie watches your pet

We go for walks around the neighborhood or to the park in the early morning. Evening walks as well. Also, supervised play time with my Boston Terrier so they will get lots of exercise.

In Jackie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jackie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.