Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jackie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

32
repeat clients
56 Reviews

Kennde (Ken-da) M.
Kennde (Ken-da) M.
January 16, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs were cared from wonderfully by Jackie!

Jackie G.
Jackie G.
Alexis S.
Alexis S.
January 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie and Daisy were great hosts to our 5 month old Labrador Oliver. We got regular updates and lots of pictures, he appears to have had a great time and was throughly happy when we picked him up. Thank you Jackie, we feel really lucky to have found you.

Jackie G.
Jackie G.
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
December 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Jackie was awesome- with heavenly yard for our 2dogs...both we tired from playing- running around.
Highly recommend Jackie.

Jackie G.
Jackie G.

About Jackie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Better Than Boarding...FurSure

My friends, family, and neighbors all know how much I love animals and have always asked me to watch their pets when they are away. Over the last 30 years, I have had mutts and purebreds, strays and rescues, large and small. I am comfortable with all breeds as long as they are good tempered. I have spent many happy years breeding some of my AKC dogs and raising litters of puppies. I am currently ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

Are they current on their shots?
How do they get along with other animals? Any fears or aggression?
What kind of games do they like to play?
What is their eating schedule?
Where do they sleep at night?
Where do they stay when you are not home?
What is their normal indoor and outdoor time ratio?
Do they have any unusual fears or anxieties?
What are their naughty habits? Counter surfer? Toilet drinker? Should I hide all the shoes?!!!
I am comfortable with all breeds as long as they have a good temperament.
I am unable to watch males that have not been neutered or females in heat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jackie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jackie's Pets

Daisy

Beagle
7 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.