Jackie & Brian L.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie & Brian can host 1 dog per night.
Jackie & Brian can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Karen W.
Karen W.
Nov 2, 2018

Jackie is an amazing dog sitter! My Nacho always enjoys his time with her, and I know he is being well cared for. I often feel guilty when I have to leave my dog, but not when he's with Jackie because I know he's getting plenty of love!

Jackie & Brian L.
Jackie & Brian L.
Mitch C.
Mitch C.
Nov 2, 2018

Jackie is a caring, loving, and responsible pet owner. She lavishes her attention on her cats and dog and they return the adoration. She plays and cares for them, and obsesses over them when they’re not feeling well. It is remarkable how well she treats and tends to visiting playmates for her pets. I’d recommend Jackie to care for your pet without any reservations, as she has done for my dog on multiple occasions.

Jackie & Brian L.
Jackie & Brian L.

About Jackie & Brian

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge yard, indoor/outdoor all day!

We have two indoor cats and one indoor/outdoor (very friendly) dog, and I'm home with pets all day. Doggos get to come inside and outside as they like. I basically open doors for a dog all day long. Dog guests love our quarter acre of secured yard and comfy dog beds. We're used to special dietary needs. Our dog loves visitors! Cats tolerate dog visitors. If your dog likes walks, we do one lengthy ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jackie & Brian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jackie & Brian's Pets

Gia

German Shepherd Dog
5 years old, 45 lbs.

Toky

Bengal
10 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Mozy

7 years, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Jackie & Brian watches your pet

We usually go on a 1 mile+ walk every night in the downtown area. We have a large yard that dogs love to hang out in, as much as they like. Dogs are allowed to come inside and outside as they please.

In Jackie & Brian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jackie & Brian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.