Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacki can host 1 dog per night.
Jacki can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Phil W.
Phil W.
Dec 6, 2015
Verified Stay

Jacki came to our home to dog sit. She is very trustworthy and worked well with our dog who is energetic and can be temperamental. She did a great job. We highly recommend her to anyone else who is need of someone to watch their dog.

Jacki T.
Jacki T.
Melody T.
Melody T.
Jan 9, 2015

Jacki,
Is a wonderful person. She loves all dogs and cats. Wants help all of them.
She is very caring and very thoughtful.
She is not afraid to speak her mind if she feels someone is abusing an animal and getting help for that animal.
She researches about the food they should eat, what soap to use to give them a bath. What toys are best.
She is very caring.

Jacki T.
Jacki T.

About Jacki

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog walks, sitting and check-in

I'm Jacki, I'm 30 and live in Liberty Township, Ohio. I work full time at the EPA in Cincinnati Monday to Friday, but am available for Rover-ing on evenings and weekends. On week nights, I prefer just to do dog walks (with my dog Bailey, if you wish, or your dog only), but can also do a drop-in visit (feed, water, playtime, walk, clean cat litter, etc.) if you need it. On the weekends I'm ...

What Jacki would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's medical history (especially any allergies or medical conditions), behavior patterns, feeding schedule and how often they like to walk/play. A meet and greet is necessary if our dogs have not been introduced before and you want them to spend any time together. I have a pre-stay checklist and information sheet for you to fill out if you book any dog sitting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jacki's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jacki's Pets

Bailey

Border Collie, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
7 years old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.