Jace M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jace can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jace can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
179 Reviews

Cathy G.
Cathy G.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We were in need of a last minute sitter for our puppy and Jace was more than willing. From the moment we met him we could tell he was a true dog lover and willing to deal with a 10 month old puppy. From the pictures he sent us, Cooper seemed to be having a great time and was tired from all the playing with Jace's dog. Thank you Jace.

Jace M.
Jace M.
Robert E.
Robert E.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay


Jace M.
Jace M.
Jayme S.
Jayme S.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very nervous to leave our babies for about 12 days while we would be away without our phones. Understanding our nerves Jace made us feel more than comfortable showing us what their stay would consist of. By the time we got back to our phones we had so many photos of our girls having an absolute blast during their stay. 10/10 would book with Jace again - no questions asked!

Jace M.
Jace M.

About Jace

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time with fenced yard

Hi, my name is Jace and I absolutely love animals. I have one dog (Mac) A Cavalier King Charles/Poodle Mix. Mac has never met a stranger and loves all of his buddies that come for visits.

This is what I do full time, I am home and my time is fully committed to your fur babies. I live right by awesome hiking trails which I use quite often with the dogs that come to ...

What Jace would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences, I am more interested in the personality of your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jace's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jace's Pets


Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
5 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Jace watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around the neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Well, mine sleep in my bedroom and I am more than happy to have yours there as well. Whatever you would like.

Relaxed and fun! Your dog will love spending time here.

In Jace's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jace's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.