Izi M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Izi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Izi can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Ally B.
Ally B.
Dec 19, 2017

Izi is a great person. She really knows her dogs and how to handle herself. I don't trust many people when it comes to my dogs, but I always know they're in safe hands with Izi.

Izi M.
Izi M.

About Izi

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full time engagement-lots of space

I am an experienced dog handler with ample dog training and grooming experience. I will treat your pups like they're one of my own! We have lots of space to run and play if you're coming to hang out for the day and can do both structured and unstructured walks if thats what you need. If you just need us to swing by I will give your pup 100% of my attention while I'm there ...

What Izi would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is social, to what degree, and any preferences they might have. Let me know any issues you may be struggling with and goals you may have. I like to have open communication both ways. I prefer all dogs to be crate trained but have pens and gates available if they need to be separated for quiet time and are not able to be kenneled. Please let me know of any allergies or health issues your dog might have as well as any specific needs like midday meals, etcetera.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Izi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Izi's Pets


Russell Terrier
10 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.


3 years, 11 mo. old, 47 lbs.


2 years, 9 mo. old, 49 lbs.

When Izi watches your pet

We can go for walks where ever needed within reason, they can be as structured or unstructured as you wish. We can play fetch, learn tricks, or hangout with other dogs. Whatever your pup is interested in we can probably accomedate!

In Izi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Izi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.