Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ivy can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Michael S.
Michael S.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Ivy was great! Her care went above and beyond what was requested.

Ivy C.
Ivy C.
Staci R.
Staci R.
May 29, 2014
Verified Stay

Lila had another great stay with Ivy. She even enjoyed a field trip to the dog park!

Ivy C.
Ivy C.
Staci R.
Staci R.
May 14, 2014
Verified Stay

Everything worked out great having Ivy come to my house and take care of my quirky girl. Thanks!

Ivy C.
Ivy C.

About Ivy

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog & Cat lover to help you out!

Hello! My name is Ivy. I am 29 years old. I have my associates degree from Florida State College at Jacksonville. I have my bachelors degree from the University of North Florida. I have an open schedule and flexibility. I recently moved to Kalamazoo, Michigan in general, and I am looking to make connections with new families and clients. I have years of experience with family and friends. I fostered dogs, puppies, cats, and kittens ...

What Ivy would like to know about your dog

I will sit for all types of dogs, I have no breed restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ivy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.