House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ivy can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews

Brittney L.
Brittney L.
July 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Ivy was wonderfull with Ruger. I was such a nervous dog mom leaving my fur baby. She was very patient with me and him, put my worries to rest. He got tons of attention and love, even slept in the bed with her. My booking was last minute and she was very accomodating. We will definitely be using Ivy again!!

Ivy B.
Ivy B.
Spencer T.
Spencer T.
June 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Ivy readily accepted to keep my 10 month American Bully for a week upon very short notice. She is great with dogs and I could tell she was an experienced handler. My 100+ boy Diesel is high energy and she was able to take him to local dog parks to burn some of that fuel! I would definitely return whenever I need a similar service.

Ivy B.
Ivy B.
Raymond  S.
Raymond S.
June 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Ivy was great! She spoiled Skipper worse than we do. She was very accommodating to our drop off and pick up times.

Ivy B.
Ivy B.

About Ivy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are just amazing creatures

I am great with dogs. I understand what they need. And can keep up with a size or breed. I can walk them whenever they need it. I just love dogs. They are amazing creatures. Have such intelligence. I love to play with them. They can have such funny personalities. I can watch them a my apartment with my son who also loves dogs. He's very sweet and gentle with them. Hope you give me ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ivy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ivy's Pets

Mr waffles

3 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
4 months old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.