Services

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ivonne

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pet lover, responsible and caring!

I have walked from a mini Yorkie to a French Mastiff and from 1 dog up to 7 dogs at a time. I have worked with puppies, seniors, and special needs pets. I have also provide pet taxi services and vet visits. I know your pet is your baby and your everything just like mine are. I want to guarantee you that your dog/cat will be in great hands. I have no limits in ...

What Ivonne would like to know about your dog

I ask pet parents to provide as much detail as they can. I want your pet to be happy and comfortable. I want to know what does your pet like and dislike. Here are some question that might help you start with,
What kind of toy, treats, blanket, etc does your pet like? and what to avoid.
Is your pet healthy?
Is your pet friendly?
Does your pet have any food allergies?
Is your pet in any especial diet?
Is your pet taking medication?
Has your pet attacked or bite a person or dog?
Does your dog suffer of any type of chronic condition?
In case or emergency who do I contact? and veterinarian information

If not listed here please provide as much information as you want me to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ivonne watches your pet

I will be part of your pet life and I want you to know that if your pet likes to play, lay on my lap or take a nap on the floor I will be happy to provide that. For dog walking we will be walking around your neighborhood. Our goal is to walk but if your dog likes to roll on the grass, sniff, chase squirrels, and run I will be happy to do those activities with your dog. I'm able to work with what you and your pet need. I have no limits and I am always ready to learn new skills. For house sitting I will do two 15 minutes walk/potty breaks. One at night and one in the morning. I will include a 30 minute mid-day drop in visit. I will feed, play and clean after your pet. For cat visits I will feed, play and clean after your cat. I'm willing to pick up mail and water plants if need it.

Ivonne's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.