(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Iulia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Iulia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Iulia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5 Reviews

Emily S.
Emily S.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Lulia was amazing. Ivy and Ayo became best friends. She sent tons of updates and took ivy on so many adventures. I’ve never seen her so sad to leave before!! I would recommend Lulia in a heart beat and will definitely use her again.

Iulia Z.
Nicole O.
Nicole O.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Lulia took amazing care of our dog scout. We got regular updates and he came back super tired and happy from all the runs and trips to the park. She was also super flexible about pickup and drop off which was great.

Iulia Z.
Stefanny P.
Stefanny P.
May 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Highly recommended!!!
Our dogs look so happy when we picked them up. Iulia keeps me updated and sent pictures.
Iulia took the dogs out so often, parks, dog playground and they went out to the pet store. She went above and beyond. ❤️
Our flight was delayed, we had to keep her waiting and Iulia was very kind about it.

Iulia, thank you so much. We really appreciated. ??

Iulia Z.

About Iulia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover with a lot of experience

I love dogs in all ages and shapes. I have grown up with them since I was a child and have a lot of experience in playing with them, training them or just walking them.
I know all the different types of breeds and how their personalities are, what their special needs are, how much energy they have, so I will give your dog a targeted care.
I'm also very good at training dogs so ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Iulia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Iulia's Pets

Ayo

Rough Collie
2 years old, 50 lbs.

When Iulia watches your pet

I take my dog out three times a day for one hour or longer. We either go to the park, running, hiking on trails or to the beach

In Iulia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Iulia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.