Isidora D.

Isidora D.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isidora can host 1 dog per night.
Isidora can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Isidora

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll be your dog’s partner in crime

Because I adore them and I treat with respect, I'm the kind of person that doesn't think that they are just animals, I think they feel and that they deserve the same care and love as a baby! I have had
Many many dogs in my life! I have rescued 4 and now I moved to Los Angeles and I miss them so much! So I would love to be able to spend time playing ...

What Isidora would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are friendly and easy going or not, because that would affect me on the way I approach, every dog is a different world and with love and patience you can win their hearts! I don't have any breeds preference! I can take care of them all

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Isidora's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Isidora's Pets

Juanita

Poodle
1 year old, 6 lbs.

When Isidora watches your pet

If your dog likes playing with toys on catching the ball i would love to be part of that game! I think that dogs and all animals need to be stimulated mentally and physically! So that they feel good and keep being active! Every dog is super smart and I'll try to teach them some things if I can with much love, patience and treats when they learn something! first I'll become trustworthy to your dog and then I'll take him or her to the park or wherever is their favorite place, I'll bring water with me and treats for the games! And if you are ok with it I would like them to socialize with other dogs with me 100% focus that everything is going good! I'll pet them a lot and stay until the pee and do all they need to do to go back to their homes! I work freelance so I'll accept the booking if I have a bunch of time to have all my attention in your dog or cat! I like doing things a 100% !

In Isidora's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Isidora's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.