Isabelle G.

Isabelle G.

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Isabelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Isabelle

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

need a reliable pet sitter? Im Isse

hi, my name is Isabelle! but you can call me Isse for short! ? I'm hoping to find a pet sitting job opportunity in Holiday, Florida. my aim is to apply my love for animals, to your needs as a loving pet owner and give you and your pet the very best care I can. ❤️ availability is very flexible!

service abilities ~
I can take care of pet feeding, facilitating exercise, exotic pet care, and giving loads ...

What Isabelle would like to know about your dog

I love AAAAAALL sorts of pups ❤️❤️ my favorite though is probably a German Sheppard, Great Dane, or Dalmatian! ? before sitting your lovely lil pooch, I would appreciate knowing a feeding schedule (& how much to feed), how often they potty, if they are good with other pups, small children, and cats. ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Isabelle's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Isabelle's Pets

Winnie

Chihuahua
12 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Isabelle watches your pet

I really enjoy going on walks or runs and would be more than willing to take your fur baby down to a small park a few streets away from me. it consists of a slide and a few swings, but there is a HUUUGE field behind it. we can run around or play fetch! I will be sure to bring two cold waters and a bowl so the puppy won’t get overheated. sounds like so much fun already! ??

In Isabelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Isabelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.