Isabella T.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabella can host 1 dog per night.
Isabella can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Isabella's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Isabella is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Sam F.
Sam F.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first Rover experience in Bend. We've used Rover in California. Isabella did not disappoint. My husband and I have nothing but amazing praises for her. Home is clean and environment and energy is very calm which I love. I believe energy plays a big role in our lives but also our animals lives. Isabella was very thorough and asked all the appropriate questions to make sure our fur child would be comfortable ...

Isabella T.
Marianne S.
Marianne S.
Jun 5, 2018

Isabella appreciates the place a furry one holds in a family. If given the responsibility of caring for another’s pet they can be confident she’d take care of them as if they were her own.

Isabella T.

About Isabella

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog and cat lover!

Hello! My name is Isabel. I'm currently a full-time student, and I do all my course work online. Looking to support myself by spending some time with cats and dogs since I get along better with them then people anyways. I've had cats since I was four years old, in the past year both have passed away and I'm currently waiting on getting another pet. So I have all my energy to give to your ...

What Isabella would like to know about your dog

How does your pet do on walks?
Where does he/she sleep?
What’s their energy level?
Any allergies?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Isabella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Isabella watches your pet

Like I said previously I live close to Pilot Butte Park so that is where we would take our walks. Other activities include binge watching tv, helping me bake, long walks in the park, Starbucks whip cups.

In Isabella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Isabella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.