Isabella H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabella can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Isabella can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Marsha L.
Marsha L.
Jun 28, 2018

I’ve known Isabella since she was 10 years old. She has always had a love for animals. She helped her dad care for several dogs, most of the rescued from shelters. She is trustworthy and dependable. She is also athletic and can run/walk distances with fur babies that need to expend some energy.

Isabella H.
Isabella H.
Magan H.
Magan H.
Jun 27, 2018

Isabella is very trustworthy when it comes to caring for animals, whether it be dogs, cats, or small mammals. She has trained a several dogs to sit, stay, roll over, hugs, and lay down. She has also taught a previous dog of hers sign language. I would trust Isabella to pet sit and care for my fur babies anytime. You can really tell that all animals have a special place in her heart.

Isabella H.
Isabella H.
Tammi M.
Tammi M.
Jun 26, 2018

Izzy is great with all kinds of animals but especially with dogs. She has trained 3 of my dogs with commands like "stay, sit, paw, stay, and leave it". I have 2 dogs that do not get along and when she cares for them, she always makes sure that they are kept apart. I don't have to worry when Izzy is caring for my animals. Your pets will be in good hands with Izzy!

Isabella H.
Isabella H.

About Isabella

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

I’m a Dog-friendly Human!

I will be able to give your dogs the best care that they want from a loving human. Attention 24-7, cuddles, bathing (if needed), will teach some sign language (upon owner’s approval). I will walk them, take them to dog parks, play fetch, teach them tricks. I also have experience in giving medications to our paw friends. I used to work at two different kennels, and I never stopped loving what I was doing ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Isabella's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Isabella's Pets

Hope

Mixed
7 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Zella

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
5 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Koda

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Isabella watches your pet

In Isabella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Isabella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.