Isabell M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabell can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Isabell can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Isabell's Photos


3 Reviews

Lindsay B.
Lindsay B.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Isabell was a wonderful sitter! We dropped our dog off last minute and not only was she available, she was warm and welcoming to him. He has lots of energy and she took him for walks and played fetch with him-exactly what he loves! She also sent me pictures and updates which totally helped put my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend her for dog boarding and would use her again!

Isabell M.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Jun 18, 2018

Isabell is one of the most responsible people I know. She will go above and beyond to take care of your pet. She is a lover of all animals and I know that your beloved pet would be taken care of with no worries or regrets.

Isabell M.
Estela V.
Estela V.
Jun 18, 2018

Isabell is a very responsible person and is a lover of all dogs. She just recently bought a puppy and takes very good care of him. She makes sure he is fed and is in the process of potty training him.

Isabell M.

About Isabell

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time

I have had about 5 dogs in my life. I currently have an English bulldog who is very calm and loving and does great around other animals. I would like to try and get the dogs to use the bathroom outside as long as they are up to date on all of the shots and do not have any other medical needs. Not to mention, I also like to reward the dogs with a little ...

What Isabell would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the pets name, how much exercise they need, whether or not they are potty trained, and any other important detail that might be necessary.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Isabell's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Isabell's Pets


English Bulldog
1 year, 8 months old, 50 lbs.

When Isabell watches your pet

I have a park about 1/4 of a mile from my house. I can take them for runs, walks, or play fetch on the grass.

In Isabell's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Isabell's Neighborhood

Isabell's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.