Isabel V.

Isabel V.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Isabel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews
Silvester G.
Silvester G.
Oct 6, 2016

Thanks for crate training my dog isabel, I can't tell you how happy & Grateful I am that i dont have to worry about having little old drew run out whenever I open the door. I will for sure reccommend you to all my friends with dogs.

Isabel V.
Isabel V.
Denisse  S.
Denisse S.
Oct 6, 2016

I can't thank you enough for taking care of my baby. Maxi suffers from anxiety so I rarely leave her side. Isabel made sure to be patient with her and sent me updates often. I'm so grateful, thank you!

Isabel V.
Isabel V.
Carlos S.
Carlos S.
Oct 6, 2016

Awesome dog Walker! Super attentive with our Scooby and she was able to accommodate to our last minute scheduling. We will be definitely using her from now on. Thank you Isabel!

Isabel V.
Isabel V.

About Isabel

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Profession: Animal Lover

I am a dog trainer with years of experience handling different breeds and sizes of dogs. I was the medical coordinator, trainer, adoptions coordinator, and apprenticeship instructor at my previous job. I have extensive knowledge about animal behavior as well as medical experience within the animal field. You can rest assured that your pup will be in the hands of an expert who has dedicated her life to caring and loving your furry babies.
My ...

What Isabel would like to know about your dog

I'd prefer dogs that are crate trained if they are not, I will happily train any dog to love the crate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Isabel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Isabel's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
10 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.


Golden Retriever
2 years, 2 mo. old, 78 lbs.

When Isabel watches your pet

My husband and I go on walks at least twice a day and we love to take our dogs to the dog park to run around with other pups. Our dogs love the water so we often take them to dog beaches as well.

In Isabel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Isabel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.