Isabel R.

Isabel R.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabel can host 1 dog per night.
Isabel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
George A.
George A.
Sep 13, 2016

Isabel has dog sat my dog as well as my families dogs. She has also provided great feedback during our times when my family brought home a new puppy. Through her knowledge and experience with puppies and older dogs, she has helped us house trained our male Yorkie. Isabel has a great personality and most importantly the dogs loves her. The moment Isabel comes to visit the dogs, the dogs are filled with joy and ...

Isabel R.
Isabel R.

About Isabel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs just want to have FUN/playtime

Throughout my life I have been blessed to share fun memories with different types of dogs, such as Huskies, Dobermans, Pitbulls, Chihuahuas, Shelties, Havachons, Yorkies, and Pomeranians. I enjoy spending time at the dog parks and meeting other dogs as well as their owners. I find myself blessed with the natural abilities to train dogs new tricks as well as good house manners. I am a full time registered nurse who is truly excited to ...

What Isabel would like to know about your dog

I would like to learn about the dog when it comes to their eating habits, as well as their daily routines. It is also important to learn about the dogs social skills and habits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Isabel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Isabel's Pets

Leila

King Charles Spaniel, Mixed, and Poodle
2 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Isabel watches your pet

Depending on the owners comfort level, I will walk their dog around the neighborhood or take their dog out to the park. I enjoy spending time at the dog park as many dogs enjoy the company of their four legged friends.

In Isabel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Isabel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.