Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

47
repeat clients
116 Reviews

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Isabel watched our dog, Nora, for one night while we attended a wedding. She was great! Isabel sent us updates and photos and left our place spotless. I would highly recommend Isabel!

Isabel P.
Isabel P.
Christy T.
Christy T.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Isabel, is always so wonderful! I received updates and photos and felt awful since our furnace went out the day before her arrival to do an overnight. She was so upbeat about it and didn't seem to mind. She is always my go-to when our girls need some love while we away!

Isabel P.
Isabel P.
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Isabel was terrific and Vinny was happy and normal when I got home, where he often can be a beat when I get home from a long trip.

She sent lots of pictures and gave me updates to ensure I knew he was doing ok. She also kindly got my mail for me, will definitely book her again!!!

Isabel P.
Isabel P.

About Isabel

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Safe, Affordable and Fun for Fido!!

Safety is my number one priority! Easy to work with, reliable, responsible and fun are what I strive to provide for my four legged clients and their families.

*~*~*~*~Currently booking for Holidays-End of Year 2018*~*~*~*
Get your reservation in ASAP!!

About this sitter:
Hello! I'm Isabel :)
I'm a reliable and capable individual that also happens to love animals! I have a multitude of experience with animals and am very knowledgeable about their care.
I grew ...

What Isabel would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I usually ask about the dogs schedule, habits, normal behaviors, history, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Isabel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Isabel's Pets

Finn

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
4 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Isabel watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Clintonville neighborhoods and parks
Whetstone Park of Roses
Your neighborhood
I can take your dog hiking if that is something you would like and they are accustomed to.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep wherever he/she prefers. Some of the furniture in my home is dog friendly. I can also crate your dog, if you prefer. If you want to bring a crate or bed you may do that as well!

Time I'll spend with your dog
This is dependent upon the day. I work during the day, Mon-Fri, 8am-4:30pm. I will spend the morning with your pet and the evening and night. This follows most pet schedules that I've worked with. On the weekends I am free to spend as much time as possible.

Extra house-sitting services
I can water plants, bring in mail, and I can pick up waste in the yard for a fee.

In Isabel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Isabel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.