Isabel M.

(8)
Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Isabel can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Kevin N.
Kevin N.
Nov 9, 2018

We have been using Isabel for over a year now (dog sitting, boarding and walking). It's a task finding someone dependable and trustworthy, but that's what you'll get. My puppers looks forward to seeing Isabel every time.

Isabel M.
Isabel M.
Katerina A.
Katerina A.
Nov 9, 2018

Isabel became my dog sitter 6 years ago. I could not find a better person to watch after my baby. I trust her and leave my dog knowing that she will be treated like a family member. I use Isabel’s service at least once a month.

Isabel M.
Isabel M.
Pelin L.
Pelin L.
Nov 9, 2018

We have a 9 years old beagle mix . Elvis loves her so we :) She is always there for us. We tried a lot of pet sitter but every time our dog got sick . Since we met Isabel Elvis is the happiest dog after staying with her. I would recommend her 100%.

Isabel M.
Isabel M.

About Isabel

40
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Animal Haven Donor (New York)
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Clean Loving Home - Non-smoking

Hi!

I offer a clean, safe and relaxing environment to friendly dogs who enjoy getting lots of attention and want to enjoy lots of playtime, and a few walks around the block. No fleas no ticks no bed bugs in our home.

As a pet owner to another, rest assured that we will focus all the attention and genuinely care for your pets just as you would too.

NOTE: Please be advised that your dog ...

What Isabel would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be under 45lbs, clean, healthy, current with all vaccines including Bordetella, must not suffer from separation anxiety ( barks too much when left alone for about 1-3 hours), must be potty trained (trained to do business outside), spayed or neutered, non-alpha, non-aggressive, gets along and plays well with other dogs, likes kids and enjoys human interaction.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR

About Isabel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Isabel's Pets

Charlie

German Shepherd Dog
11 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Isabel watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Guests who have permission to be walked outdoors, will be taken out around our block and back. Harness and all three tags required ( ID tag, Rabies Tag and non expired NY Dog License.)

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Most guests will sleep in our living room area on their bed or our sofa.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Most of the day except for occasionally 1-3 hours away for local errands or family outing.

In Isabel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Isabel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.