Irene T.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Irene can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Irene can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Irene's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2 Reviews

Christina S.
Christina S.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and were a bit nervous to say the least! BUT! The minute we met Irene we knew that she was going to love on our pup like we do! Her house was very clean and she had an area where her 2 fur babies sleep and she kept our Phoenix right along with them. She has a huge fenced in yard where the dogs can run freely. She ...

Irene T.
Alice M.
Alice M.
Apr 20, 2018

Irene has a genuine love for dogs which shows when they are in her care. She pays attention to detail making sure their needs are met and are well supervised. I feel at ease leaving my dog Guster in her care knowing he is and going to have a good time with plenty of fun.

Irene T.

About Irene

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard, home full-tim

I have had dogs most of my life with plenty of experience. I will treat your dog as part of the family providing lots of attention including games of catch and walks. I am available full time and can provide lots of outdoor time weather permitting.
My goal is making your dog feel secure and contented in a loving environment with their owner knowing they can contact me with any questions about their dog's day ...

What Irene would like to know about your dog

I will accept friendly healthy dogs only. I would like to know about any of your dogs special activities or things that make them feel at home.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Irene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Irene's Pets

Kelly

Border Collie and Mixed
6 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Zoey

Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Irene watches your pet

I love to be outdoors and can take your dog for walks around the great neighborhood. I will play catch or frisbee in my spacious backyard for some super fun!

In Irene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Irene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.