Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Irene can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Irene can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Melanie G.
Melanie G.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Irene is great...she took our German Shepherd for the first time for 4 days and us pictures before we even left for vacation letting us know he was settling in ok. She sent us many pictures the whole time and asked questions when needed. We were a little concerned he might not want to leave.
Her husband and children are great with him as well.
It was wonderful finding Irene and having her treat ...

Irene S.
Irene S.
Brin A.
Brin A.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Irene was able to accommodate my last-minute need for a weekend sitter. I could tell my dog was well cared for, and she kept me updated with plenty of pictures.

Irene S.
Irene S.
Thomas C.
Thomas C.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Irene was the best!!! I can't say enough good things about my experience using her to watch my aussie pup for a week. She kept great contact with daily pictures and updates letting me know everything was okay. Thanks again Irene and next trip Hoku will be staying again.

Irene S.
Irene S.

About Irene

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time - fenced area behind

Hello :)
My name is Irene. Originally I'm from Ukraine, so I'm sorry that my english isn't perfect!
Five years I live in United States.
I am a home worker and I spend a lot of my time at home. So, that's why I decided I can do something more ... :) we don't have our own pets right now, because once in a while we traveling to another country. But my family love pups... )
I have the ...

What Irene would like to know about your dog

Please leave few emergency contacts in case I'll need to reach you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Irene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.