Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Irene can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Irene can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Yessenia A.
Yessenia A.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Irene was amazing with our two pups. She sent lots of pictures and responded to messages promptly. I would definitely recommend her. She is reliable and responsibe, we will be using her services again.

Irene S.
thank you so much :)
Irene S.
Christopher M.
Christopher M.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Irene was a great dog sitter. She not only met all of my dogs needs, but spent plenty of time playing with her to ensure she enjoyed the entire stay. She was also flexible on the pick up and drop off schedule.

Irene S.
thank you so much :)
Irene S.
Ingrid B.
Ingrid B.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Irene was very caring. I felt that she would take good care & guess we both realized that rosco has some worsening separation anxiety. I was very pleased with her concern for Rosco, & sharing pictures on his short stay.

Irene S.
thank you so much :)
Irene S.

About Irene

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time - fenced area behind

Hello :)
My name is Irene. Originally I'm from Ukraine, so I'm sorry that my english isn't perfect!
I live Five years in United States.
I am a home worker and I spend a lot of my time at home. So, that's why I decided I can do something more ... :) we don't have our own pets right now, because once in a while we traveling to another country. But my family love pups... )
I have the ...

What Irene would like to know about your dog

Please leave few emergency contacts in case I'll need to reach you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Irene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Irene watches your pet

I can take dogs to the park ( dog park )

In Irene's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Irene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.