Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ingrid can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Ingrid can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ingrid's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ingrid is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

75
repeat clients
192 Reviews

Tina B.
Tina B.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Grace had a great time with Ingrid! I received pictures and updates regularly. Ingrid definitely loves dogs and was even kind enough to extend the stay two extra days when we had a last minute change in plans. Will definitely take Grace back. Thank you Ingrid!

Ingrid P.
Kiara R.
Kiara R.
Sep 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Ingrid was super accommodating with my 2 dogs Otis & King. She was able to take them in, it was hard finding someone to take care of my 2 large dogs but she had no problem. She made it simple with drop off & pick up times & also sent pics & videos every day. My dogs are home tired after their stay with her, so they must’ve had alot of fun & exercise. I ...

Ingrid P.
Alexandra R.
Alexandra R.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

i enjoy the pictures, i feel confident my pet is well taking care of. thank you Ingrid!

Ingrid P.

About Ingrid

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time, Large fenced yard

Hello I'm Ingrid, my family and I have dedicated our home life to dogs. I and my Family have a passion of taking care of dogs. I love to take care of them by giving them belly rubs, walks, and playing with them all the time. All my life I have had pets and been very responsible to make sure they feel loved and taken care of well. I have a big fenced backyard were ...

What Ingrid would like to know about your dog

So your dog feels at home if you could provide your own bed and food they like to eat. I would instructions on how ,any times they eat a day, if you would so kind. I have no preference of breeds or age, I'll take them all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ingrid's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ingrid's Pets

Boby

Chihuahua
7 years, 8 months old, 10 lbs.

Sparky

Chihuahua
5 years old, 10 lbs.

When Ingrid watches your pet

With your permission I will bathe them, walk them, and play fetch with them in the back yard.

In Ingrid's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ingrid's Neighborhood

Ingrid's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.